Nisekoi - False Love: Season 1 - Part 1, DVD  DVD

Nisekoi - False Love: Season 1 - Part 1 DVD

Starring Kouki Uchiyama, Nao Touyama, Kana Hanazawa, Yuki Kaji, Takehito Koyasu



The first ten episodes of the Japanese anime series featuring the voice talents of Koki Uchiyama, Nao Toyama and Kana Hanazawa.

High school student Raku Ichijou (voice of Uchiyama) leads a double life as sole heir to the Shuei-gumi family fortune.

When a girl transfers into his class, Raku finds himself unwittingly pretending to be her boyfriend, feeling guilty lying to the girl he promised his heart to years before.

The episodes are: 'The Promise', 'Encounter', 'Two of a Kind', 'The Visit', 'Swimming', 'Borrowing and Lending', 'Rival', 'Happiness', 'Hot Springs' and 'Lottery'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 3700091014173
  • Catalogue number: KDVD1417
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK