Every Little Piece of My Heart, Paperback / softback Book

Every Little Piece of My Heart Paperback / softback

Share

Description

"Pratt's characters are rib-achingly funny, outrageous and entirely true to life." Metro"A writer to watch." The Guardian"A leading name in UK YA literature." The BooksellerUK YA Book Prize-shortlisted author When Sophie receives a parcel from her best friend, Freya, she expects it to contain the reason why Freya left town so suddenly, without goodbyes and without explanation.

Instead, she finds a letter addressed to Win, a girl Freya barely knew - or did she?

As more letters arrive for more people on the periphery of Freya's life, Sophie and Win begin to piece together who Freya was and why she left.

Sometimes it's not about who's gone, but about who they leave behind... Perfect for fans of Beautiful Broken Things and The Sun Is Also a Star.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781406366945

£8.02

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK