Oliver/Dawson Saxon: Rock Has Landed - It's Alive, DVD  DVD

Oliver/Dawson Saxon: Rock Has Landed - It's Alive DVD



Oliver/Dawson Saxon (the splinter group formed when Graham Oliver and Steve Dawson left the original Saxon lineup) captured in live performance at Pennington's nightclub, Bradford, England in December 2001.

Includes 'Rock and Roll Gypsies', 'Strong Arm of the Law', 'The Eagle Has Landed', and 'Motorcycle Man'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5055011707030
  • Catalogue number: NJPDVD603N
  • Studio: Angel Air
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK