Adventures in Heartlake City, Paperback Book

Adventures in Heartlake City Paperback

Part of the LEGO Friends series



The first in a fantastic graphic novel series of new stories and every day adventures with the LEGO (R) Friends.

In Heartlake City, five friends are determined to have fun in everything they do - whether they're riding horses, babysitting, snowboarding, helping animals, or flying up to the sky in a hot-air balloon! Join Mia, Olivia, Andrea, Stephanie, and Emma as they discover the powers of friendship and making the world a better place.

Features exclusive content that will help readers to create their own adventures and special friendship moments. (c)2015 The LEGO Group




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Olivia London


Available for
immediate download



Available for
immediate download