Thunderbolts Set 4, Multiple copy pack Book

Thunderbolts Set 4 Multiple copy pack

Part of the Thunderbolts series

Multiple copy pack

  • Information


Thunderbolts Reading Book Set Four is a set of 6 reading books, part of 'Thunderbolts' a series of 24 levelled reading books, covering popular non-fiction topics.

The 24 low level, full-colour titles offer progression over four levels and have particular appeal to older readers.

Each book features a non-fiction section together with a fully illustrated fiction story on the same topic.

The books in Set Four have very limited text.