Love & Other Scams, Hardback Book

Love & Other Scams Hardback

Hardback

  • Information

Description

There's no thrill like breaking the rules... 'MISCHIEVOUS, MAGNETIC AND HEAPS OF FUN' EMMA GANNON 'THE ROMCOM OF 2023' LIZZY DENT *** Cat has a dangerously dwindling bank balance.

She also has: * a month before her landlord kicks her out* a surprise wedding invitation from rich mean girl, Louisa* a secret talent for con artistry A priceless jewel the size of a cocktail olive is glinting on Louisa's finger. And when Cat meets her ideal plus one, Jake - who's gifted at hustling and posing as the perfect boyfriend - this wedding becomes a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity.

After all, How hard can a diamond heist be? *** 'PJ ELLIS IS A GENIUS' LUCY VINE 'CANCEL-ALL-PLANS GRIPPING' LAUREN BRAVO 'THIS DELICIOUS DEBUT ...

DESERVES TO BE A HUGE BESTSELLER' SARRA MANNING 'THE BOOK OF THE SUMMER' LAURA JANE WILLIAMS 'A SPARKLING DIAMOND OF A NOVEL' ERICA JAMES 'A DOSE OF UNBRIDLED JOY' AJ WEST 'FUNNY AND FLIRTY AND DARING - YOU WILL DEVOUR IT' SOPHIE IRWIN *** THE MOST RIOTOUSLY ESCAPIST NOVEL OF 2023 PERFECT FOR FANS OF HOW TO KILL YOUR FAMILY, CRAZY RICH ASIANS AND PORTRAIT OF A THIEF *** Everyone loves Love & Other Scams 'I adored this book' 'Hilarious ...

A slice of pure enjoyment' 'Original and brilliant' 'If this doesn't make a Reese Witherspoon pick I would be shocked' 'When's the sequel?' 'Clever, funny and heartwarming' 'A great love story from a different angle' 'The ending was perfect' 'A must read' 'I devoured it' 'A joy' 'I really think it will be a favourite for book clubs and BookTok' One of CrimeReads' Most Anticipated Crime Fiction of 2023 One of Paste's Most Anticipated Romances of 2023

Information

Other Formats

£14.99

£12.99

Information