Pajanimals: Bedtime Stories, DVD  DVD

Pajanimals: Bedtime Stories DVD

Starring Victor Yerrid, Donna Kimball, Michael Winsor, Sarah Lyle



Seven more episodes of the children's animated TV series following animal friends Apollo, Sweetpea Sue, Squacky and Cowbella and their adventures before bedtime.

The episodes are: 'Missing Mum and Dad', 'Super Squacky', 'Blankie in the Laundry', 'The Rocket Ride', 'A Laugh a Minute', 'Joy to the World' and 'One Teacup, Two Friends'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5055201828859
  • Catalogue number: OPTD2867
  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK