Little Goblins Ten, Paperback / softback Book

Little Goblins Ten Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Jane Manning

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

From author Pamela Jane and New York Times bestselling illustrator Jane Manning comes a delicious Halloween treat for readers to enjoy!

Perfect for fans of The Spooky Wheels on the Bus and Ten Timid Ghosts.

Now in paperback! Over in the forest Where the trees hide the sun Lived a big mommy monster And her little monster one. From monsters to ghosties to goblins, everyone's favorite beasties haunt and howl and rattle their way through their forest home in this silly, spooky twist on the beloved nursery rhyme "Over in the Meadow."

Information

Other Formats

£5.92