Paranoia Agent: Complete, DVD  DVD

Paranoia Agent: Complete DVD

Starring Daisuke Sakaguchi

Directed by Satoshi Kon


  • Information


All 13 episodes of the intricately plotted Japanese anime series, following two detectives on the trail of a mysterious young boy who has been attacking complete strangers in Tokyo with a golden baseball bat.

As the detectives investigate, they learn more about the boy's strange history.

The episodes are: 'Enter Lil' Slugger', 'The Golden Shoes', 'Double Lips', 'A Man's Path', 'The Holy Warrior', 'Fear of a Direct Hit', 'MHz', 'Happy Family Planning', 'ETC', 'Mellow Maromi', 'No Entry', 'Radar Man' and 'The Final Episode'.


Other Formats