Born to Be Alive (Expanded Edition), CD / Album Cd

Born to Be Alive (Expanded Edition) CD / Album

by Patrick Hernandez


Track Listing

  1. Disco Queen
  2. You Turn Me On
  3. Show Me the Way You Kiss
  4. Back to Boogie
  5. It Comes So Easy
  6. Born to Be Alive
  7. I Give You a Rendez-vous
  8. Born to Be Alive (USA 12" Disco Mix)
  9. Born to Be Alive (Single Version)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Cherry Red
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5013929432581


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK