More Modern Classics, CD / Album Cd

More Modern Classics CD / Album

by Paul Weller



Compilation album by the Godfather of mod, following on from the 1998 greatest hits album 'Modern Classics'. Featuring the tracks 'Wishing On a Star', 'Wild Blue Yonder' and 'Push It Along', the album debuted at #6 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. He's the Keeper
  2. Sweet Pea, My Sweet Pea
  3. It's Written in the Stars
  4. Wishing On a Star
  5. From the Floorboards Up
  6. Come On/Let's Go
  7. Wild Blue Yonder
  8. Have You Made Up Your Mind
  9. Echoes Round the Sun
  10. All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You)
  11. Push It Along
  12. 22 Dreams
  13. No Tears to Cry
  14. Wake Up the Nation
  15. Fast Car/Slow Traffic
  16. Starlite
  17. That Dangerous Age
  18. When Your Garden's Overgrown
  19. The Attic
  20. Flame-out!
  21. Brand New Toy


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537817061


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK