Peak Practice: Complete Series 5, DVD  DVD



Complete fifth series of the ITV drama set in a rural medical practice n Derbyshire's Peak District.

Episodes are: 'Eye of the Storm', 'The Price', 'Innocent Blood', 'Letting Go', 'Classics', 'Lost Feelings', 'Home Truths', 'Running to Hide', 'Borrowed Time', 'Tough Love', 'State of Mind', 'Priorities', 'A Change of Heart' and 'Fight Or Flight'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5027626298944
  • Catalogue number: 7952989
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Gary Wicks



Available with free
standard delivery