Dead Right, Paperback Book

Dead Right Paperback

Part of the The Inspector Banks Series series



Dead Right is the ninth novel in Peter Robinson's Inspector Banks series, following on from Innocent Graves.The broken body of Jason Fox has been found in a dirty alleyway.

At first it looks like a typical after-hours pub fight gone wrong.

But Inspector Alan Banks soon realizes that the truth is rarely so straightforward . . . Jason was a member of the Albion League, a white power organization. And there are many people who might have wished him dead: the Pakistani youths he had insulted in the pub that evening; the shady friends of his business partner; or someone within the Albion League itself. And just as Banks begins to get a grip on the case, an unexpected discovery forces him to reconsider everything he believes . . .


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781447225508



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the The Inspector Banks Series series   |  View all