The Mouse Who Wasn't Scared, Paperback / softback Book

The Mouse Who Wasn't Scared Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Petr Horacek

Share

Description

A charming story about bravery, perfect for fans of Eric Carle. Little Mouse wants to play in the woods. They are dark and full of big scary animals. But Little Mouse isn't afraid of anything - or is she?

A charming story about bravery - with a hilarious surprise - from a Kate Greenaway Medal-shortlisted illustrator, who has been described by The Washington Post as "the thinking tot's Eric Carle".

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9781406386011

£6.99

£6.94

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK