Pingu: On Thin Ice, DVD  DVD



13 episodes from the second series of the children's animation show following the adventures of mischievous penguin Pingu and his friends.

Episodes are: 'Pingu at the Doctor's', 'Pingu's Admirer', 'Pingu and the Seagull', 'Pingu Surfing On the Ice', 'Pingu's First Kiss', 'Pingu's Curling Party', 'Pingu's Family Celebrate Christmas', 'Pingu As an Icicle Player', 'Pingu As a Chef', 'Pingu's Outing', 'Pingu and the Camera', 'Pingu's Parents Have No Time' and 'Pingu and the Packaging Material'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217415239
  • Catalogue number: HIT41523
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK