Pink: Live in Europe, DVD  DVD

Pink: Live in Europe DVD



Features a performance by the singer on her 'Try This' tour in Europe in 2004.

Features a number of her hits including 'Get the Party Started', 'Don't Let Me Get Me' and a medley of Janis Joplin songs.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 0888837882798
  • Catalogue number: 88883788279
  • Studio: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK