Postman Pat: Series 1 - Postman Pat Takes a Message, DVD  DVD

Postman Pat: Series 1 - Postman Pat Takes a Message DVD



All 13 episodes from the first series of the original children's animation featuring the nation's much-loved postie Pat and his black-and-white cat Jess.

The episodes are: 'Postman Pat's Finding Day', 'Postman Pat and the Magpie Hen', 'Postman Pat's Birthday', 'Postman Pat's Rainy Day', 'Postman Pat and the Sheep in the Clover Field', 'Postman Pat's Tractor Express', 'Postman Pat's Thirsty Day', 'Postman Pat's Windy Day', 'Postman Pat's Foggy Day', 'Postman Pat's Difficult Day', 'Postman Pat Goes Sledging', 'Postman Pat's Letters On Ice' and 'Postman Pat Takes a Message'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5050582971347
  • Catalogue number: 8297134
  • Studio: UCA
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK