Power Rangers - Megaforce: Ultimate Team Power, DVD  DVD



The first eight episodes of the sci-fi adventure series.

Five teenagers are recruited to save the Earth and granted special powers when evil aliens attack.

The episodes are: 'Mega Mission', 'He Blasted Me With Science', 'Going Viral', 'Stranger Ranger', 'United We Stand', 'Harmony and Dizchord', 'Who's Crying Now' and 'Robo Knight'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5030697029089
  • Catalogue number: FHED3168
  • Studio: Fremantle Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK