Project Blue Book: Season 1, DVD DVD



All ten episodes from the first season of the sci-fi drama.

In 1952, astrophysicist Dr J. Allen Hynek (Aidan Gillen) is recruited by the US Air Force to work on Project Blue Book, a clandestine operation to study UFO sightings.

Working with Captain Michael Quinn (Michael Malarkey), Hynek begins investigating a series of mysteries that he quickly discovers cannot be explained by science.

The episodes are: 'The Fuller Dogfight', 'The Flatwoods Monster', 'The Lubbock Lights', 'Operation Paperclip', 'Foo Fighters', 'The Green Fireballs', 'The Scoutmaster', 'War Games', 'Abduction' and 'The Washington Merry-go-round'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5055761914047
  • Catalogue number: LID95818
  • Studio: Lionsgate UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK