RWBY: Volume 1, DVD  DVD



All ten episodes in the first volume of the anime-style animated web series created by Monty Oum.

Set in the fictional world of Remnant which is inhabited by supernatural forces, Team RWBY - Ruby Rose, Weiss Schnee, Blake Belladonna and Yang Xiao Long (voices of Lindsay Jones, Kara Eberle, Arryn Zech and Barbara Dunkelman) - fight to reclaim their world from the evil beings known as the Creatures of Grimm.

The episodes are: 'Ruby Rose', 'The Shining Beacon', 'The Shining Beacon: Part 2', 'The First Step', 'The First Step: Part 2', 'The Emerald Forest', 'The Emerald Forest: Part 2', 'Players and Pieces', 'The Badge and the Burden', 'The Badge and the Burden: Part 2', 'Jaunedice', 'Jaunedice: Part 2', 'Forever Fall', 'Forever Fall: Part 2', 'The Stray' and 'Black and White'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366570145
  • Catalogue number: MANG5701
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK