RWBY: Volume 2, DVD DVD



All 12 episodes in the second volume of the anime-style animated web series created by Monty Oum.

Set in the fictional world of Remnant which is inhabited by supernatural forces, Team RWBY - Ruby Rose, Weiss Schnee, Blake Belladonna and Yang Xiao Long (voices of Lindsay Jones, Kara Eberle, Arryn Zech and Barbara Dunkelman) - fight to reclaim their world from the evil beings known as the Creatures of Grimm.

The episodes are: 'Best Day Ever', 'Welcome to Beacon', 'A Minor Hiccup', 'Painting the Town', 'Extracurricular', 'Burning the Candle', 'Dance Dance Infiltration', 'Field Trip', 'Search and Destroy', 'Mountain Glenn', 'No Brakes' and 'Breach'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366570442
  • Catalogue number: MANG5704
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK