RWBY: Volume 3, DVD DVD



All 12 episodes in the third volume of the anime-style animated web series created by Monty Oum.

Set in the fictional world of Remnant which is inhabited by supernatural forces, Team RWBY - Ruby Rose, Weiss Schnee, Blake Belladonna and Yang Xiao Long (voices of Lindsay Jones, Kara Eberle, Arryn Zech and Barbara Dunkelman) - fight to reclaim their world from the evil beings known as the Creatures of Grimm.

The episodes are: 'Round One', 'New Challengers...', 'It's Brawl in the Family', 'Lessons Learned', 'Never Miss a Beat', 'Fall', 'Beginning of the End', 'Destiny', 'PvP', 'Battle of Beacon', 'Heroes and Monsters' and 'End of the Beginning'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366578240
  • Catalogue number: MANG5782
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Monty Oum