RahXephon: Volume 2 - Tonal Pattern, DVD  DVD



Four more episodes of the Japanese anime set in 2012, in which Tokyo teenager Ayato Kamina is chosen to lead the freedom organisation Terra in the fight against the alien dictators Mu, and to pilot the angel-winged giant mecha robot ReXephon.

As the Mu launch a series of attacks on the free world, Ayato must confront not only a new wave of Dolem but also his own suspicions that he is being used as a powerless pawn in a much larger game.

Episodes are: Disappearing City', 'The Day of Gathering', 'The Holy Freezing Night' and 'The Shrine of Time'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 0702727039126
  • Catalogue number: DRX002
  • Studio: ADV Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Yutaka Izubuchi



Available with free
standard delivery