Red Dwarf: Complete Series I-VIII, Blu-ray BluRay



Every episode from the first eight series of the BBC sci-fi comedy following the interstellar exploits of Lister (Craig Charles), the last human in the universe, his hologram colleague Rimmer (Chris Barrie), android Kryten (Robert Llewellyn) and Cat (Danny John-Jules).

Series 1 episodes are: 'The End', 'Future Echoes', 'Balance of Power', 'Waiting for God', 'Confidence and Paranoia' and 'Me2'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Kryten', 'Better Than Life', 'Thanks for the Memory', 'Stasis Leak', 'Queeg' and 'Parallel Universe'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Backwards', 'Marooned', 'Polymorph', 'Bodyswap', 'Timeslides' and 'The Last Day'.

Series 4 episodes are: 'Camille', 'DNA', 'Justice', 'White Hole', 'Dimension Jump' and 'Meltdown'.

Series 5 episodes are: 'Holoship', 'The Inquisitor', 'Terrorform', 'Quarantine', 'Demons and Angels' and 'Back to Reality'.

Series 6 episodes are: 'Psirens', 'Legion', 'Gunmen of the Apocalypse', 'Emohawk: Polymorph II', 'Rimmerworld' and 'Out of Time'.

Series 7 episodes are: 'Tikka to Ride', 'Stoke Me a Clipper', 'Ouroboros', 'Duct Soup', 'Blue', 'Beyond a Joke', 'Epideme' and 'Nanarchy'.

Series 8 episodes are: 'Back in the Red: Part I', 'Back in the Red: Part II', 'Back in the Red: Part III', 'Cassandra', 'Krytie TV', 'Pete: Part I', 'Pete: Part II' and 'Only the Good...'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051561004414
  • Catalogue number: BBCBD0441
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK