The Manchurian Candidate, Paperback Book

The Manchurian Candidate Paperback

Share

Description

Perfect for fans of HOMELAND, this is the classic novel of espionage and intrigue.Sgt Raymond Shaw is a hero of the first order.

He's an ex-prisoner of war who saved the life of his entire outfit, a winner of the Congressional Medal of Honor, the stepson of an influential senator...and the perfect assassin.

Brainwashed during his time as a POW he is a 'sleeper', a living weapon to be triggered by a secret signal.

He will act without question, no matter what order he is made to carry out.

To stop Shaw, his former commanding officer must uncover the truth behind a twisted conspiracy of torture, betrayal and power that will lead to the highest levels of the government...

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781409147800

£8.99

£8.12

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Richard Condon

£9.99

£8.50

Available with free
standard delivery

£5.99

Available for
immediate download