Mastermind (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd

Mastermind (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by Rick Ross



Sixth studio album by the American rapper. Debuting at #11 in the UK Albums Chart the album features collaborations with Jay-Z, Kanye West, Big Sean and Meek Mill. This deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks.

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Rich Is Gangsta
  3. Drug Dealers Dream
  4. Shots Fired
  5. Nobody (Feat. French Montana)
  6. The Devil Is a Lie (Feat. Jay-Z)
  7. Mafia Music III (Feat. Sizzla and Mavado)
  8. War Ready (Feat. Jeezy)
  9. What a Shame (Feat. French Montana)
  10. Supreme
  11. BLK & WHT
  12. Dope Bitch (Skit)
  13. In Vein (Feat. The Weeknd)
  14. Sanctified (Feat. Kanye West & Big Sean)
  15. Walkin' On Air (Feat. Meek Mill)
  16. Thug Cry (Feat. Lil Wayne)
  17. Blessing in Disguise (Feat. Scarface and Z-Ro)
  18. Paradise Lost
  19. You Know I Got It (Reprise)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Def Jam UK
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537617500


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK