Black Radio (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd

Black Radio (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by Robert Glasper Experiment


Track Listing

  1. Baby Tonight
  2. I Stand Alone (Feat. Common & Patrick Stump)
  3. What Are We Doing? (Feat. Brandy)
  4. Calls (Feat. Jill Scott)
  5. Worries (Feat. Dwele)
  6. Trust (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
  7. Yet to Find (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
  8. You Own Me (Feat. Faith Evans)
  9. Let It Ride (Feat. Norah Jones)
  10. Persevere (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Lupe Fiasco & Luke James)
  11. Somebody Else (Feat. Emeli Sandé)
  12. Jesus Children (Feat. Lalah Hathaway & Malcolm Jamal Warner)
  13. Big Girl Body (Feat. Eric Roberson)
  14. You're My Everything (Feat. Bilal & Jasmine Sullivan)
  15. I Don't Even Care (Feat. Macy Gray & Jean Grae)
  16. Lovely Day


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Decca Records
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537433858


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Robert Glasper Experiment   |  View all