Batman 3 Stories in 1 : Volume-1, Paperback Book



This colourful, action-packed chapter book contains 3 great Batman adventures: Arctic Attack, Catwoman's Halloween Heist and The Man Behind the Mask.

This is a colourful, action-packed chapter book with 3 great Batman adventures.

In Arctic Attack, while researching the Arctic for a school project Robin learns that something is melting the glaciers - and it's not just global warming!

In Catwoman's Halloween Heist, Batgirl and Robin are invited to the biggest Halloween party of the year.

But one of their hosts' prized artefacts is missing!

Can they capture the cat burglar? In The Man Behind the Mask, many years after the death of his parents, Bruce Wayne comes face to face with their killer, and recalls the story of his own past.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 144 pages, Illustrations
  • Publisher: Curious Fox
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781782021124



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Robert Greenberger   |  View all