Man at the Window : A dark and compulsive crime mystery, Paperback / softback Book

Man at the Window : A dark and compulsive crime mystery Paperback / softback

Share

Description

A compulsive and dark thriller for fans of A.J. Finn and B A Paris. A cop needs to know what a child wants to forget . . . When a boarding master at an exclusive boys' school is shot dead, it appears to be accidental.

Not thinking much of it, Cardilini, a detective with a bad reputation, is sent to write up the report.

Riled up by the privileged arrogance of the pupils at the school, Cardilini does not cooperate, deciding it's time to use his instincts.

Despite no real evidence, he declares the death a murder.

But as his investigation deepens and dark secrets are uncovered, Cardilini finds himself fighting against the powerful elite of the school.

Cardilini is determined to bring justice to the victim, but is his pursuit helpful or harmful to those most affected by the death?

Information

£7.99

£7.45

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by ROBERT JEFFREYS

£4.99

£3.49

Available for
immediate download

£7.80

£5.85

Available for
immediate download