Beasts From The Dark, Paperback / softback Book

Beasts From The Dark Paperback / softback

Part of the Brothers Of The Sands series

Share

Description

A pulse-pounding historical adventure from master of the genre Robert Low, perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden and Simon Scarrow.Drust, Kag and co are in the Alps, battered, bruised and fighting for their lives.

Some things never change. On the hunt for a rogue Roman officer, something goes terribly wrong and they are left stranded in the mountains, their escape route cut off.

Only then does the true danger of their mission reveal itself. Caught in the crossfire not just of the mountain tribes, but of the vicious power politics of Rome, they must use all their cunning and guile to save themselves from death's icy clutches... The gripping final instalment of the extraordinary, brutal, visceral historical epic series.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Canelo
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical adventure
  • ISBN: 9781788637695

£8.99

£7.51

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Robert Low   |  View all

Also in the Brothers Of The Sands series   |  View all

£8.99

£7.51

Available with free
standard delivery

£8.99

£7.51

Available with free
standard delivery

£3.99

£2.99

Available for
immediate download

£3.99

£2.99

Available for
immediate download