Crusade : Brethren Trilogy Book 2, Paperback Book

Crusade : Brethren Trilogy Book 2 Paperback

Part of the Brethren Trilogy series

Share

Description

Robyn Young is a compelling voice in historical fiction, writing in the tradition of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Iggulden and Manda Scott.

This is the epic second novel in the million-selling Brethren trilogy.It is 1274 and in the fortified city of Acre, the last major stronghold of the Crusaders in Palestine, an epic conflict is beginning. Will Campbell is a Templar Knight, trained for war, but as a member of the mysterious group known as the Brethren, he is also a man of peace.

After years of bloodshed the Brethren have helped create a truce between the Christians and Muslims. But there are those on both side for whom peace is not an option.

As war looms, Will is torn between his oath as a Templar, his secret role in the Brethren and his duty to Elwen, the woman he loves but is forbidden to marry.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 720 pages, Map
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical fiction
  • ISBN: 9781444767810

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Robyn Young   |  View all

£16.99

£12.58

Available with free
standard delivery

Also in the Brethren Trilogy series   |  View all

£9.99

£8.71

Available with free
standard delivery

£1.99

Available for
immediate download

£5.99

Available for
immediate download