Rock N Learn: Read Along Stories, DVD  DVD

Rock N Learn: Read Along Stories DVD



Educational programme aimed at developing the reading skills of young children.

With the aid of colourful onscreen graphics, children are encouraged to improve their reading skills by tackling four classic stories, 'The Three Little Pigs', 'The Ugly Duckling', 'Jack and the Beanstalk' and 'The Little Red Hen'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0725696897726
  • Catalogue number: RL977
  • Studio: Quantum Leap
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK