The Best of the Great American Songbook, CD / Album Cd

The Best of the Great American Songbook CD / Album

by Rod Stewart


Track Listing

  1. Long Ago and Far Away
  2. Someone to Watch Over Me
  3. They Can't Take That Away from Me
  4. Beyond the Sea
  5. You'll Never Know
  6. Time After Time
  7. I Can't Get Started
  8. The Way You Look Tonight
  9. Bye Bye Blackbird
  10. These Foolish Things
  11. But Not for Me
  12. What a Wonderful World
  13. My Foolish Heart
  14. I'll Be Seeing You
  15. I Wish You Love
  16. Every Time We Say Goodbye
  17. Blue Skies
  18. You Go to My Head


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: RCA
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886978455024


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK