Rookie Blue: Series 2, DVD  DVD



All 13 episodes from the second season of the US police drama series starring Missy Peregrym.

The series follows a group of 20-something newly-qualified officers as they struggle to get to grips with the tough reality of their chosen profession.

Episodes are: 'Butterflies', 'Might Have Been', 'Bad Moon Rising', 'Heart & Sparks', 'Stung', 'In Plain View', 'The One That Got Away', 'Monster', 'Brotherhood', 'Best Laid Plans', 'A Little Faith', 'On the Double' and 'God's Good Grace'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5030305107758
  • Catalogue number: EO10775
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK