Royal Pains: Series Three, DVD  DVD



All 16 episodes from the third series of the American medical comedy drama starring Mark Feuerstein as Hank, the hottest new 'concierge doctor' in the Hamptons.

The episodes are: 'Traffic', 'But There's a Catch', 'Rash Talk', 'The Shaw/Hank Redemption', 'A Man Called Grandpa', 'An Apple a Day', 'Ta Da For', 'Run, Hank, Run', 'Me First', 'A Little Art, a Little Science', 'A Farewell to Barnes', 'Some Pig', 'My Back to the Future', 'Bottoms Up', 'Hank and the Deep Blue Sea' and 'This One's for Jack'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5030697024657
  • Catalogue number: FHED3068
  • Studio: Fabulous Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK