Rozhdestvensky at the Proms - Glinka/Tchaikovsky, DVD  DVD

Rozhdestvensky at the Proms - Glinka/Tchaikovsky DVD



Gennadi Rozhdestvensky conducts the BBC Symphony Orchestra in three performances taken from two Proms concerts at London's Royal Albert Hall in 1981.

The performances include Glinka's 'Ruslan and Lyudmila' overture and the second act of Tchaikovsky's 'Nutcracker Suite'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060244550278
  • Catalogue number: ICAD5027
  • Studio: ICA Classics
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK