Toast to Our Differences (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd

Toast to Our Differences (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by Rudimental


Track Listing

  1. Toast to Our Differences (Feat. Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo)
  2. Let Me Live (Feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi)
  3. Dark Clouds (Feat. Jess Glynne & Chronixx)
  4. Walk Alone (Feat. Tom Walker)
  5. Thula Ungakhlai (Feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
  6. These Days (Feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen)
  7. Sun Comes Up (Feat. James Arthur)
  8. 1x1 (Feat. Maleek Berry & RAYE)
  9. Last Time (Feat. Raphaella)
  10. No Pain (Feat. Maverick Sabre, Kojey Radical & Kabaka Pyramid)
  11. Scared of Love (Feat. Stefflon Don)
  12. Summer Love
  13. They Don't Care About Us (Feat. Yebba & Maverick Sabre)
  14. Do You Remember (Feat. Kevin Garret
  15. Leave It for Tomorrow (Feat. Elli Ingram)
  16. Adrenaline (Feat. OLIVIA)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0190295614775


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK