With Love from Russell Watson, CD / Album Cd

With Love from Russell Watson CD / Album

by Russell Watson


Track Listing

  1. Have I Told You Lately
  2. When I Fall in Love
  3. Strangers in the Night
  4. You Are So Beautiful
  5. The Magic of Love
  6. You'll Still Be There for Me
  7. Let There Be Love
  8. Unforgettable
  9. To All the Girls I've Loved Before
  10. If You Don't Know Me By Now
  11. One More Time
  12. Try a Little Tenderness
  13. Me and Mrs Jones
  14. We Will Stand Together
  15. You Raise Me Up
  16. The Best That Love Can Be
  17. Somewhere
  18. Bridge Over Troubled Water


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Spectrum
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0600753241110


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Russell Watson


Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery