Popcorn: Life Cycles: Frog, Paperback Book

Popcorn: Life Cycles: Frog Paperback

Part of the Popcorn: Life Cycles series



This book follows the life cycle of a frog, from laying frogspawn in a pond, to developing from tadpoles, into froglets and finally frogs.

The book looks at the frog's habitat, threats, what it eats and how it grows.

Questions and facts encourage the reader to look more closely at the detailed photographs.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 24 pages, Approx 20 colour photographs
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Educational: Biology
  • ISBN: 9780750272049


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK