Framed : an absolutely gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist, Hardback Book

Framed : an absolutely gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist Hardback

Hardback

  • Information

Description

'Fast, twisty and totally unexpected. A riveting read' Shari LapenaNothing is as it seems in this highly original and unputdownable thriller.

Fans of The Wife Between Us and Need to Know will devour Framed by S.

L. McInnis. But you won't see the twists coming... It was all fine until she turned up... Music teacher Beth and film producer Jay seem to have the perfect life together in LA. When Cassie - Beth's old best friend and college wild child - turns up unexpectedly, everything changes.

But what neither of them know is what Cassie is running from. And that it's going to have consequences for them all. Something is about to go very wrong. And someone is going to lie about it.

Information

Other Formats

£18.99

£14.74

Information