Keep on Dancing : A dramatic family saga with an unforgettable heroine, Paperback / softback Book

Keep on Dancing : A dramatic family saga with an unforgettable heroine Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

'She brings the East End to life' Barbara WindsorRosie Curtis is distraught when her brother Tommy is viciously murdered after dabbling in the criminal underworld.

Life at home won't be the same again and without Tommy's support, her dreams of becoming a dancer are shattered.

Powerless to avenge her brother's death, Rosie throws herself into saving a local music hall from closure and planning a musical spectacular, despite the misgivings of her family. But then Rosie comes face to face with her brother's killer, and she decides she will stop at nothing to see the criminals punished.

While she fights to stage her show and put Tommy's killers away for good, her brother's smiling face appears in her thoughts, telling her to keep on dancing . . . Can she find the strength without him?A dramatic family saga set in the East End of 1958, with a spirited heroine determined to fulfill her dreams of becoming a dancer - and put her brother's killers away for good, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Kitty Neale and Katie Flynn.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.85

Information