Salzburg Opening Concert: 2008, DVD DVD

Salzburg Opening Concert: 2008 DVD



Pierre Boulez conducts the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra and pianist Daniel Barenboim in this opening concert from the Salzburg Festival of 2008.

Featured works include Ravel's 'Valses nobles et sentimentales', Bartok's 'Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No.1' and Stravinsky's 'Firebird Suite'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0814337010256
  • Catalogue number: 702508
  • Studio: C Major
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK