The Power of Love, CD / Album Cd

The Power of Love CD / Album

by Sam Bailey



Debut studio album by the English singer and winner of the tenth series of ITV's 'The X Factor'. Featuring the singles 'Skyscraper' and 'Compass' the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #1.

Track Listing

  1. The Power of Love
  2. From This Moment On
  3. There You'll Be
  4. And I Am Telling You
  5. Compass
  6. Lord Is It Mine
  7. Get Here
  8. Treasure
  9. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  10. Superwoman
  11. Skyscraper


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Syco Music
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888430328228


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Sam Bailey