The Sleepover : a gripping and emotional thriller about every mother's worst nightmare, Paperback / softback Book

The Sleepover : a gripping and emotional thriller about every mother's worst nightmare Paperback / softback

Share

Description

'I was gripped . . . A real page-turning thriller' Susan Lewis'Intense and twisty . . . I loved this book!' Karen Dionne'An absolute page turner . . . fast-paced, relentlessly tense and terrifying' Claire Allan'Deeply unsettling - I couldn't put it down!' Isabel Ashdown'Tautly plotted and thought-provoking . . . I raced through it' Joanna BarnardIt was meant to be the best night of her son's life . . . Was it his last?Izzy is thrilled when her shy, 12-year-old son is invited for his first sleepover.

Nick has spent years being isolated and picked on; he deserves a night of fun and friendship.

But Izzy is also nervous: it's a year to the day since bullies put Nick in hospital.

She drops him off at his new best friend's house with mixed feelings.

Arriving to collect him the following morning, her worst fears come true . . . Nick isn't there. Who has taken her son? And will she ever get him back?A gripping and emotional psychological thriller from the Top Ten ebook bestselling author, perfect for fans of The Friend by Teresa Driscoll and What You Did by Claire McGowan. Praise for Samantha King'Taunt, tense and very clever' Claire Douglas, bestselling author of Last Seen Alive'Absolutely loved this book!

A real psycho thriller that had me gasping and even wanting to hide at times' Susan Lewis, bestselling author of One Minute Later'Exceptional . . . A first class, gripping triumph' Claire Allan, bestselling author of Her Name Was Rose'Astonishing . . . utterly unputdownable' Karen Dionne, international bestseller and author of The Wicked Sister'Nail-biting' Saskia Sarginson, bestselling author of The Twins'I raced through it . . . It is BRILLIANT!' Lisa Hall, author of The Party'Tense, gripping, emotional, shocking, mind-twisting' Alex Caan, author of First to Die'Completely gripping . . . had me glued to the pages' Jenny Oliver, author of The House We Called Home'Draws you right in from the first page . . . packs a devastating emotional punch' Eleanor Moran, author of Too Close to Comfort

Information

£13.99

£11.27

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Samantha King   |  View all