The First Mistake : A gripping psychological thriller about trust and lies from the author of The Other Woman, Paperback / softback Book

The First Mistake : A gripping psychological thriller about trust and lies from the author of The Other Woman Paperback / softback

Share

Description

The First Mistake is the stunning second novel from The Other Woman author Sandie Jones, who delivers twist after heart-stopping twist, in this addictively readable domestic suspense about a wife, her husband, and her best friend.

Perfect for fans of The Mother-in-Law and My Lovely Wife. For Alice, life has never been better. After the death of her first husband, she has remarried, with a successful business, two children and a beautiful house.

In Beth, she also has the best friend she has always wanted.

A friend without judgement, she is the most trustworthy and loyal person Alice knows.

So when Alice begins to suspect her husband Nathan is having an affair, Alice turns to Beth to help her find the truth.

She can trust Beth, can't she . . .?

Information

£7.99

£7.63

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Sandie Jones

£3.99

Available for
immediate download

£3.99

Available for
immediate download