Fire and Heist, Hardback Book

Fire and Heist Hardback

Hardback

  • Information

Description

Fans of Cassandra Clare and Julie Kagawa will devour this contemporary fantasy about a teen were-dragon who must steal her first treasure.

But a dark discovery during her heist could put her family in incredible danger.

Information

Other Formats

£15.99

£12.06