Mouse Scouts: Camp Out, EPUB eBook

Mouse Scouts: Camp Out EPUB

Part of the Mouse Scouts series

Click here to see our help pages on reading this eBook on your chosen device. Please note that this eBook is incompatible with Kindle eReaders. Don't forget you'll need Adobe Digital Editions, if you don't already have it.

Share

Description

Badges are better when you earn them together! The Mouse Scouts are ready to earn a new badge . . . but can they make it in the wild without their fearless leader?

The Scouts are hitting the nature trail to earn their ';Camp Out' badge. But not all of the troopers are gung-ho about sleeping beneath the stars. Violet can't bear the thought of leaving her comfy bed behind, while everything about the great outdoors seems to make Junebug sneeze.

But when Miss Poppy goes missing, can the Scouts work together to track down their troop leader?

Brimming with lively black-and-white illustrationsincluding pages from the official Mouse Scout Handbookthese darling stories about the smallest Scouts with the biggest hearts are just right for fans of Ivy and Bean.

';Strong characters plus lots of laughs make this a welcome series for new readers.'
Kirkus Reviews

Information

  • Format: EPUB
  • Pages: 144 pages
  • Publisher: Random House Children's Books
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fiction & true stories
  • ISBN: 9780385756105

£6.34

£4.76

Available to Download

Also in the Mouse Scouts series

£6.76

Available with free
standard delivery

£6.34

£4.76

Available for
immediate download