Lone Wolf, Hardback Book

Lone Wolf Hardback

Illustrated by Sarah Kurpiel

Hardback

  • Information

Description

Maple loves being the Parker family's pet dog . . . but why does everyone else think she's a wolf? Fans of Red: A Crayon's Story and Wolfie the Bunny will cheer for Maple to find exactly where she belongs. Maple the husky is a valued member of the team, but strangers always seem to think she's a wolf!

It's true: Maple can hunt, she can howl, and she can dig, just like wolves can.

Oh, no! What if she is a wolf and doesn't belong with her family after all? A perfectly paced tale of family, self-acceptance, and belonging, Lone Wolf strikes the balance between heartwarming and hilarious.

This irrepressible and sensitive dog's identity crisis and spirited journey of self-discovery will capture readers' hearts, whether or not they have a pet themselves.

Information

£12.99

£11.37