Whatever After: Fairest of All : Book 1, Paperback Book

Whatever After: Fairest of All : Book 1 Paperback

Part of the Whatever After series



In this fresh, funny new middle grade series, bestselling YA author Sarah Mlynowski writes for a younger audience for the first time!

In each book, Abby and her younger brother Jonah visit the magic mirror in their basement at night, and the mirror transports them inside a different fairy tale. In the first magical adventure, Abby and Jonah find themselves tangled in Snow White's story.

But when they stop Snow from eating the poisoned apple, they ruin her fairytale!

In order for Snow White to get her happy ending, it's up to Abby and Jonah to make things right.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 176 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781408334140



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Whatever After series   |  View all