Cat'n'bat, Paperback / softback Book

Cat'n'bat Paperback / softback

Share

Description

There's nofriendship quite like the friendship between two idiots.

Celebrate that specialbond with these delightfully creative comics - packed with mischief andmayhem in the tradition of Beavis & Butt-Head, Ren & Stimpy, and BroadCity. Cat and Bat are best friends. Every day, theywatch awful television, get awful ideas, and get into an awful lot of trouble. In the grand tradition of silent comedy, award-winning Ukrainian animator &artist Sashko Danylenko presents an addictive collection of strips that revealpainfully funny truths about human nature.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 88 pages
  • Publisher: Top Shelf Productions
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Comics and Graphic Novels
  • ISBN: 9781603094221

£8.99

£6.91

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK